Home » Reflections » 44

44

Happy Birthday blessings!

My first birthday in the sunshine state! Grateful for another trip around the sun. I am most grateful for my health. We take our wellbeing for granted and when we are unwell then we realize what a blessing it is to be healthy! This last month has taught me to refocus and prioritize my health. I say it but I don’t do it and now I must not ignore the symptoms. Let our bodies rest and rejuvenate.

 I am so grateful to be where I am right now. My heart is full. My family is happy and healthy. I am looking forward to the next phase in my life wherever that may take me. 

Looking forward to new adventures and new experiences.

I started writing this blog 5 years ago. My life is so different now then it was back then. The one constant is my belief that we are all connected. We are all here to spread love and kindness. We are here to grow and to learn and to experience this beautiful journey of life. The joy and the sadness. The laughter and the tears. The trial and triumphs …..so keep on moving forward and appreciate it ALL

Love, light, peace and deepest soul blessings xo 💕💕

Leave a Reply

