Home » Reflections » Forever people 

Forever people 

I love this so much!
Merry Christmas to all the forever people in my life! Those who tough it out even when storms come, through the dark days… who continue to love me unconditionally even with my flaws  and faults but they can still see the kindness,compassion, unconditional love and light that flows through my heart! I’ve been hurt a lot in my life by loving people who were not able to love me back, I’ve felt rejection and abandonment in relationships as a child and an adult but I’ve also been blessed with so much love and positive forces that I’m stronger and happier and grateful for all the lessons. The right people will find you and never leave you as long as you stay focused and determined to always do the right things. 

Merry Christmas Everyone!

💕💕💕

Leave a Reply

