Home » Reflections » Edgar Allan Poe

Edgar Allan Poe

Reading some of my favorite poems. One of the joys of living so close to the beach is that it can be sunny one minute and a dark cloud appears and all of a sudden a thunderstorm and lots of rain and then a few minutes later everything clear up and the sunshine returns. Great metaphor for life. I had a great weekend relaxing and spending precious moments with my friend and today was such a stressful day at work. When I looked outside the rain came so I decided to stay inside and read a book of poems and now it is wonderful outside- beautiful double rainbows and all so I’m going to explore a beautiful sunset. 

Leave a Reply

