Home » Reflections » Dreaming

Dreaming

image Goodnight Blessings, I’m proud of myself for walking the equiviliant of a marathon ever since I bought the Fitbit and I’ve been tracking my steps. My number one priority is self care and focusing on my health. I’ve spent the last decade taking caring of my family at the expense of my personal health. My birthday resolution for this year is to release and shed all the extra weight I’ve been carrying. So no more emotional eating. No more using food as a substance to abuse. I’ve made so much progress in therapy over the last year and have healed many emotional wounds from my childhood and now I have to address this issue. We are never too old to change course or to put ourselves first.
Love & Light,

Leave a Reply

