Home » Reflections » A Spark

A Spark

image I love this image! Never forget why we are here! Each day is a precious gift. We must be grateful and appreciate all the infinite beauty around us. Never take anything for granted. Try to be as kind and compassionate as possible. Make a good impression wherever we go. Enjoy the journey. I get reflective this time of the year around my birthday, think back on the previous year. This year I feel different. I feel wiser and more accepting of the direction my life is taking me. I’m hopeful and optimistic that whatever happens next, I’ll be okay. The last few years have been challenging with many transitions and changes in my path, but I feel I’ve reached the top of the mountain. Time to enjoy the view.
Sunday Blessings

Leave a Reply

