Home » Reflections » Release

Release

imageGood Reminder! I’ve been angry with myself this past weekend because of some poor choices I’ve made that are impacting my health now. By acknowledging the disappointment, I can hold myself accountable but now I’m releasing those feelings as they no longer serve a purpose. I think we have to watch how we speak to ourself. So today my affirmation is to be kind and gentle with myself. I’m going to make better choices and will ask for the Universe to guide and bless me on my journey to improved health and wellness. Amen!
Blessings

Leave a Reply

