Home » Reflections » Grounding

Grounding

image Morning Blessings,
It has been a very sad and painful 24 hours. Received some tragic news yesterday about a family member. I’m trying to find a peaceful image to ground myself today. I know this is a part of life- illness, death, sudden loss but it doesn’t get any easier. Having an empathetic heart makes it more difficult to deal with these situations. My spiritual growth has taught me to not run from emotion, to feel everything and then release it to the Universe. I think that is the healthiest way to process.
So I’m sending love, light, to everyone who is ill and praying for their healing.
Love & Light

Leave a Reply

