Home » Reflections » Solemn Anniversary

Solemn Anniversary

image

Blessings and prayers going out to the universe for my sweet cousin on the first anniversary of his death. You left us too soon in the prime of your life. Your sudden untimely death will always be a tragedy for our family and a defining moment of my own life. Your loss last year was the beginning of a year of much transition and adjustment. They say that when you leave this world you go to a better place. I hope this is true. I hope you are in a better place. I hope you are at peace. I hope you are no longer in pain or suffering. I think of you every day and not just today. All my love and prayers.

Leave a Reply

