Home » Reflections » Warrior Within

Warrior Within

image

Morning Blessings, Affirmation for today: The most important relationship we have is with ourself. We have to remember to be kind, be gentle, and to love ourself every single day. If we make a mistake, don’t accomplish a goal, feel bad.. It is okay. Try to let all those feelings of I’m not good enough go! Look at everything you are doing and let that be enough. My life transformed when I began to feel compassion and love for myself. When I stopped judging myself. How might your life be different if you looked at yourself the way you look at your children, your family, your friends. Good reflection. Love & Light TrueSpirit

Leave a Reply

