Home » Reflections » Starfish

Starfish

image

Morning Blessings, This is one of my all time favorites stories. I also believe this to be true. My personal philosophy is to help others, however I can, as I know it makes a difference in their lives. I also help others with an intention of not expecting anything in return. My prayer is that routine acts of guidance will generate positive energy all around the universe. This is what my purpose is right now. What are you doing in your life to help others? No matter what you do- all acts contribute to the improvement of our society. Collectively we will make a difference. So keep paying it forward. Be kind. Be humble. Be grateful. Smile. Love. Live. Blessings, TrueSpirit

Leave a Reply

