Home » Reflections » Breathe

Breathe

image

Blessings to everyone! Remember to stay present and focus on your breath a few times a day. I’ve been reminding myself to do that more often too. When I feel stress, I forget to breathe. This past week has been very humbling. It is so easy to take our health for granted- especially the simple things like putting on your socks or being able to walk up a few stairs. Every since my fall last week, I’ve had to practice a lot of patience with myself and with others. I’ve had to ask others for help, which is so difficult for me. So special prayers to everyone who is experiencing a similar challenge and appreciation for all others’ who live with various disabilities, and they do so without complaining and with so much courage. I’m grateful. I’m blessed. Love & Light

Leave a Reply

