Home » Reflections » Healing Prayers

Healing Prayers

image

My resolution for the new year is to fully embrace my spiritual gifts. Each morning, I offer a healing meditation, pray for anyone that is in need of healing, release this energy into the universe. I’m learning Reiki distance healing and will be able to integrate that along with the regular meditative healing. If anyone you know wants to be included in the healing prayer- please post in the comment section the name of the person and if you know their birth date and what ailment they are suffering from. I will be happy to include them in my healing meditation. Prayers & gratitude

Leave a Reply

