Home » Reflections » Self Love

Self Love

image
Goodnight Blessings,
My healing journey began the day I truly started loving myself. For the longest time, I was going outside of myself and looking to others to validate me. The shift occurred when I realized the person who needed me the most was me. Be gentle with yourself. Accept yourself just the way you are. Embrace your flaws, your imperfections. You are perfect and whole in the image of the creator.
I’ve not had an opportunity to offer healing blessings in a while on the blog, but I still offer a healing prayer for everyone following this blog and for the entire planet every night before I sleep. Here is my favorite Sufi blessing💝
May the blessings of God rest upon you. May Gods peace abide in you May the presence of God illuminate your heart now and forever more. – Sufi Blessing

Leave a Reply

