Home » Reflections » We Heal

We Heal

image

Morning Blessings,

The process of healing from our wounds is very slow and is different for each individual. We can’t put a timetable on it or pass judgment on how a person chooses to heal themselves. In my opinion if you are able to find support and if you make the choice to accept that support then you will heal by taking in the love, compassion, wisdom from others. My healing journey has been accelerated after I made the choice to accept support from others. My life is more enriched now that I allow myself to be nurtured by others. The greatest gift is that I am heard and no longer judged. Praying for others to have an opportunity to heal. Love & Light.

Leave a Reply

