Home » Reflections » Anniversary

Anniversary

Today is the one year anniversary of my leaving an environment that wasn’t healthy for me. It was such a difficult decision but it was the right decision. In most situations we only get one chance to make a choice, sometimes we don’t make the right choice but we mustn’t live life with regrets. Those decisions happen for a reason so we can learn the lessons we are supposed to learn. One decision last year had such a significant impact on my life- but I’m accepting this new path that I’m traveling on today as a correction. There are many roads that can lead us up the mountain. No regrets! Let’s keep traveling through. Thank you to my warrior archetype for lifting me and providing me with strength and courage. I’m blessed. When God is on your side- you don’t need anything else. All praise is to the Divine creator as he knows what is in our hearts. Love & Lightimage

Leave a Reply

