Home » Reflections » Rainbow

Rainbow

Rainbow

Love this quote!
Goodnight Blessings
Don’t be afraid to sit alone for a few minutes. The answers will come to you. Recently, I started an experiment. Every time I get in my car I don’t turn on the radio anymore, instead I use the time in my car to talk to myself and listen to my inner voice. Just this one mindful practice has made a positive difference for me. Learning to silence your mind and empty the clutter in your mind takes a lot of practice. So many thoughts enter our mind but one has to develop the skill of pushing them away.
Love & Light

Leave a Reply

