Home » Daily Healing Blessings » Love & Trust

Love & Trust

Love & Trust

Happy Tuesday!
Last night I had a dream and the message I received was patience. I think my spirit guides are trying to reassure me that everything will be alright. Being a control freak, letting things be is a new thing for me. I’ve always struggled with patience. However, I am determined to let the Universe guide me and direct me towards whatever path I need to follow. The messages are there, I just have to learn to hear, to see, to pick up, and to move ahead. Sometimes I have to remain still and silent, another area where I’m working on in my spiritual growth. One positive for me is that I can channel my deep woman wisdom if I allow myself to tune everything else out. I hope all beautiful souls are listening to their inner guidance, to follow the path that enables them to fulfill their destiny.

Love, Light, Peace & Harmony

Leave a Reply

