Home » Daily Healing Blessings » The Journey

The Journey

The Journey

I was reflecting today on a conversation I had with my favorite aunt a few years ago. My aunt turned 80 years old this year. She told me that in life you will learn many lessons, some good, some bad, some painful, some helpful, but remember that the best is yet to come. Take everything that happens to you with a grain of salt. Try to be kind and compassionate and do good deeds even when it’s the hardest thing to do. I’ve admired her kindness, her wisdom, her spirit. She is loved by so many people. I hope that someday I have a niece or nephew or someone else who will look at me the same way as I do her.

Love& Light

One thought on “The Journey

Leave a Reply

