Home » Reflections » Gratitude

Gratitude

Gratitude

Goodnight Blessings,
I’m feeling blessed and Spirit filled this evening. I got to spend the day with an Uncle of mine who I hadn’t seen in 13 years. When I was growing up he was an important role model in my life. He had shared some words of wisdom that have really come in handy. So appreciative of the time spent today. He was visiting from another country so I probably won’t have another chance to see him so today was a good day. Cherish time spent with loved ones as we never know how many moments we have left.

Leave a Reply

