Home » Reflections » Renewal

Renewal

Renewal

Morning Blessings,

Sitting here listening to the birds chirping and the wind blowing against the window in my back yard. There is so much peace and tranquility when you sit in silence. This is a wonderful mindful practice. Breathe in the positive energy and release out any stress or cluttered thoughts. This is my morning routine. I take a few moments to offer healing blessings to everyone who is need of comfort. May all your difficulties go away and you find peace and harmony in your life.

2 thoughts on “Renewal

  1. Tis just brought tears of gratitude to my eyes. I just read this while sitting in my backyard, experiencing the same as you. It reminds me that we are all connected even when we feel all alone.
    I am facing another emergency, serious surgery tomorrow and this is just what I needed to re-center my energy, to bring peace and tranquility back into my core, and to breathe it back out to the world.
    Namaste
    PS- I hope you don’t mind but I am going to use your image for my blog post today.

  2. Not at all. Feel free to share any image, most of them are from the Internet.
    Sending you healing prayers with intention for your surgery tomorrow. Yes, I do feel a connection with you ever since your first post. We are all connected in love and light.
    Think of the collective power of so many of us who will be offering healing prayers for you.
    Here is a Sufi Blessing for you.
    May the blessings of God rest upon you
    May God’s peace abide in you
    May the presence of God illuminate your heart
    Now and forever more!

    Amen!

Leave a Reply

